Enjoy the Break!

SummerLearning

16 thoughts on “Enjoy the Break!

  1. Madison July 6, 2014 / 8:04 pm

    Hey Mr.Mepham!!! How is your summer going? I went to the beach today with the family!!!

    • mrmepham July 7, 2014 / 7:22 am

      Hi Madison. It’s going well, lots of time spent in the pool.

  2. Madison July 28, 2014 / 3:39 pm

    Hi Mr Mepham only another month until grade 6 wow!!!!!! My summer is going great so far how is yours going? Have a great day

    • mrmepham July 28, 2014 / 6:51 pm

      Going fine, thanks for asking. Went to a Jays/Red Sox game last week (Sox won 14-1!!). Just got back from a family birthday.

  3. Madison July 29, 2014 / 6:00 pm

    Sounds fun and I bet you are happy they won!!! Have a great summer

  4. Amadis August 5, 2014 / 2:38 pm

    Hey Mr. Mepham! Are you enjoying your summer so far? I’m having a blast here in Albania! We rented a cabin for 15 days at Velipojë, one of the most popular beaches here in Albania. Enjoy the rest of summer!

    • mrmepham August 5, 2014 / 3:00 pm

      That sounds like a lot of fun. I hope the weather is good, nothing ruins a vacation more than bad weather! I’m stuck with Mepham Beach (the backyard) but that’s ok. What did you think of the World Cup final?

      • Amadis August 24, 2014 / 8:04 am

        It was a nice one. I was all in for Germany after they beat Brazil. After all, Messi can never win! (Sorry for the late reply, after we left the beach we had no more Wi-Fi until we left Albania. This is my first day back in Windsor!)

        • mrmepham August 24, 2014 / 12:18 pm

          I was hoping for the Dutch, they played really well and were the better team against Argentina. I still think they should do away with penalties, at least in big games like that. Didn’t think Messi deserved the MVP either.

  5. Madison August 12, 2014 / 12:38 pm

    Hey Mr mepham!!!! I miss coming to school can it start sooner?😥 But on labor day weekend we are going to grandben for 3 or 4 days❤️☺️ What are you doing that weekend? Byeeee

    • mrmepham August 12, 2014 / 4:50 pm

      Living one day at a time, Maddie. I’m not sure what my Labour Day weekend plans are yet. I hope the weather is good for you in GB.

  6. Madison August 12, 2014 / 5:03 pm

    Thank u

  7. Ambria August 22, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    I Mr mepham how is your Sumner going? I went lots of places his summer do you go some where fun and fantastic

    • mrmepham August 23, 2014 / 8:45 am

      My summer has been good. I’m happy to hear that you’re having fun with yours. We didn’t travel too much, mostly to the pool in our yard.

  8. gianni September 2, 2014 / 8:57 pm

    grade 4 is amazing and mr.m is fantastick

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 9:12 pm

      Thanks, Gianni! Glad you’re enjoying it so far.

Leave a Reply

