Homework for Tuesday September 2nd

Reminders

  • Return signed/completed information package by Fri., if possible
  • $2 for agenda
  • Reminder Binder & dividers by Mon.

 Homework

  • PHE: Mon. & Wed.  Bring or wear athletic clothing (sport shorts or track pants) and running shoes (no sandals, Crocs, etc.)

Question of the Day:  What did you think of your first day in grade four?
(Remember to put your name in the Name section, above the comment box.  Email and website aren’t necessary.)

19 thoughts on “Homework for Tuesday September 2nd

  1. Mr. M. September 2, 2014 / 2:49 pm

    I was impressed with how polite everyone was today.

  2. Amalia September 2, 2014 / 3:38 pm

    I had a fun day at school on the first day of school. Mr.mepham was really fun and funny!

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:29 pm

      I’m glad you liked it, Amalia. Let’s hope the fun continues!

  3. Troy September 2, 2014 / 3:43 pm

    I learned new things. I saw old friends.

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:28 pm

      What new things did you learn, Troy?

  4. Fatima September 2, 2014 / 3:51 pm

    It was awesome and I really like my new teacher Mr.Mepham. He was funny😋😋😋😋

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:28 pm

      Funny? As in funny looking? 😉

      • Fatima September 3, 2014 / 10:02 pm

        No not funny looking but funny as in jokes that make me go😜😜😜😜

  5. chrusk September 2, 2014 / 4:07 pm

    I liked it, it was very fun

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:27 pm

      Hopefully the first of many more fun days to come! Thanks for checking in, Chrusk!

  6. Guinevere :) September 2, 2014 / 4:25 pm

    I think the school year is going to be the best.I know that because of the really really good first day.

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:27 pm

      I hope so too, Guinevere. Glad you enjoyed day number one!

  7. Ashley September 2, 2014 / 4:26 pm

    i think the day went well because everyone was good and nice and payed attention to what the teacher said

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 5:26 pm

      I agree. I can only hope it continues to get better. Thanks for commenting, Ashley!

  8. Janvi September 2, 2014 / 5:44 pm

    I had THE most FUN EVER . Mr.Mepham makes everybody happy and fun on my first day of school. I am so happy you are my teacher ! Thank you.

    • mrmepham September 2, 2014 / 6:04 pm

      Glad to have you, Janvi, but since you keep following me, I’m not surprised that you ended up in my class. 🙂

  9. gianni September 2, 2014 / 8:46 pm

    i had the bedt first day of grade 4!! 😃

  10. gianni September 3, 2014 / 4:07 pm

    art class 😃😍

Leave a Reply

