Homework for Thursday October 23rd

Reminders

  • Picture Day is tomorrow
  • Legion poster/writing contest entries due by Fri.

 Homework

  • Word Study:  List Three pretest on Fri; #2-4 from Your Notebook due Fri.
  • Math:  Multiplication sheet – #1-16 for G4; #1-8 for G5, due Fri.
  • Social Studies: Quiz on Fri.
  • PHE: Wed. & Thurs.

Question of the Day:  One time, while at McDonald’s with my boy, I accidentally splashed some Fruitopia orange drink into my root beer when I went for a refill.  Rather than waste it, I decided to drink it.  It reminded me of a Creamsicle ice cream (vanilla and orange together).  So here’s my question for you, what is the weirdest combination of food or drink you’ve ever tried?  Was it good, or gross?

6 thoughts on “Homework for Thursday October 23rd

  1. Kylie October 23, 2014 / 3:19 pm

    i have tried chocolate milk and water it was gross!!

  2. Priya October 23, 2014 / 3:36 pm

    Rootbeer and sprite it tasted good.

    • mrmepham October 24, 2014 / 1:44 pm

      Vanilla and lemon/lime…interesting.

  3. Kye October 23, 2014 / 5:10 pm

    I tried ketchup on broccoli! It was ok.

    • mrmepham October 24, 2014 / 1:44 pm

      I think ketchup is one of those things that you can be willing to try on just about anything.

Leave a Reply

