Homework for Wednesday February 4th

Reminders

  • Book orders due Fri.
  • Interviews on Thurs. from 4-7 (please call the secretary for an appt.)
  • Return report card envelope and bottom portion of the last page

 Homework

  • Word Study:  List 9 pretest on Mon.; #1-7, 10, 11 due Fri.
  • Writing: finish two more memoir organizers (in your writer’s notebook) for Thursday.
  • Math: G5 p.122 #1-5; G4 p.299 #1-5 due Thurs.
  • PHE:  Mon. & Fri.

Question of the Day:   What was your favourite part of yesterday’s trip?

3 thoughts on “Homework for Wednesday February 4th

  1. Madison February 4, 2015 / 10:16 pm

    Hey Mr Mepham its Maddie😛 How has your school and family been since you had the move? We miss you here at King Edward😭 We have alot of new students and a few people have moved away👌 Hope to hear back soon have a good night😃

    • mrmepham February 5, 2015 / 6:57 am

      Things are good, Maddie (I have a Maddy in my class this year too). I miss King Edward but I’m happy here at Essex. I hope you’re still doing as well as you were at the beginning of the year. Did you have a good report card? Say hi to everyone for me!

  2. Maddie February 5, 2015 / 5:22 pm

    Yes I had a very good report card my highest mark this report card was an A- and forsure I will tell everyone you said hi😄

Leave a Reply

