Homework for Wednesday April 8th

Reminders

  • Spare change for cancer being collected until April 16th.
  • Wear BLUE on Thursday for Autism Awareness

Homework

  • Word Study: List #13 pretest on Fri.; Your Notebook #2-4 due Wed.
  • Social Studies: research on your societies on-going (all research done by 04/30)
  • Science:  G5 human body system research on-going (all research done by 04/24)
  • Music: practise your notes
  • PHE:  Wed. & Thurs. 

Question of the Day:  Which would you rather:  rewind your life five years, or fast forward your life five years?

5 thoughts on “Homework for Wednesday April 8th

  1. Priya April 8, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    I would fast forward my life 5 years. Because I would love to know what happens later on.

  2. Kylie April 8, 2015 / 3:20 pm

    Rewind because i do not want to be old

  3. Veronica April 8, 2015 / 4:45 pm

    Rewind so I can fix my mistakes in life

    • mrmepham April 8, 2015 / 5:27 pm

      Hmmm. Mistakes we make in life are a lot like mistakes we make it school. They’re not so bad if you learn from them. You might regret things, but mistakes are a part of life.

  4. Emily April 12, 2015 / 9:10 pm

    Neither because I did awesome things I don’t want to change and I’d forget what I did to earn that but I don’t want to fast forward eather because you don’t want to misout on life.

Leave a Reply

