Homework for Wednesday September 9th

Reminders

  • Return stapled information package
  • Sign up for your Class Dojo account
  • Reminder Binder and dividers due by Mon.
  • Parents, we have a nut allergy in 5M this year.  Please avoid sending nut products to school.  Thank you.

Homework

  • PHE:  Mon. & Wed. (proper running shoes required; gym clothes encouraged)

Question of the Day:  If you could do just one subject for an entire school day (besides PHE/gym), what would you choose?

11 thoughts on “Homework for Wednesday September 9th

  1. Sierra September 9, 2015 / 4:53 pm

    Awesome I think I’m gonna have a great grade 5 year your a awesome teacher looking forward to what we do through out the year 😃😃😃😃

    • mrmepham September 9, 2015 / 7:11 pm

      Well, thank you. There will be some challenging work ahead but I promise to make it as fun as possible.

  2. Reagan September 9, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    i would do music or art but if i had to choose 1 i would do music

    • mrmepham September 9, 2015 / 7:10 pm

      I’m sure Mr. Hencher would be happy to hear that!

  3. Emily September 9, 2015 / 7:37 pm

    I know I’m not I’m ur class this year but I’d choose music Mr.mepham🎺🎶🎵🎵🎶🎵🎺🎹🎷🎻🎼🎼= best song EVAH!!!!!!

  4. Colin September 9, 2015 / 7:43 pm

    I would choose math

    • mrmepham September 9, 2015 / 9:00 pm

      I’m not surprised based on how well you took to Roman numerals today!

  5. Hannah September 9, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    French because I like learning a different language

    • mrmepham September 9, 2015 / 8:59 pm

      Good choice. Stick with it because being bilingual in Canada opens a lot of doors in the work world.

Leave a Reply

