Homework for Wednesday October 21st

Reminders

  • Legion Poster/Writing contest (entries due by the 28th)

Homework

  • Word Study: List Three pretest on Fri.; Your Notebook #2-4 due Fri.
  • Math: Continue practising your multiplication tables.
    Extra Optional Work: Multiplication Matching
  • Social Studies: Federal Government research page due Fri.
  • PHE:  Wed. & Fri. 

Question of the Day: One time, while at McDonald’s with my boy, I accidentally splashed some Fruitopia orange drink into my root beer when I went for a refill.  Rather than waste it, I decided to drink it.  It reminded me of a Creamsicle ice cream (vanilla and orange together).  So here’s my question for you, what is the weirdest combination of food or drink you’ve ever tried?  Was it good, or gross?

 

5 thoughts on “Homework for Wednesday October 21st

  1. Reagan October 21, 2015 / 5:25 pm

    I had orange crush an gingerale together but it wasn’t that bad 😋

  2. Isaac October 21, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    Chocolate and carrots it was ok

  3. Emily October 21, 2015 / 9:23 pm

    One time I made a pear and apple milkshake with vinilla ice-cream and it tasted like bananas but I didn’t put any in!!lol.

    BTW it tasted awesome!!!!

  4. Emily October 21, 2015 / 9:31 pm

    Hi mrm

  5. Emily October 21, 2015 / 9:35 pm

    Lol

    Lol

Leave a Reply

