Homework for Thursday May 19th

Reminders

  • Pop tabs
  • Blank book money ($1 or $3): Lily, Blake
  • Pizza orders due by  Tues. (online) or Wed. (cash)
  • Spare change for Fort McMurray.

Homework

  • Word Study:  List 16 pretest on Fri.; #2-4 due Fri.
  • Math:  measurement test on Tues.
    Optional Review:  Time Review
  • PHE:  Tues. & Fri. Wear tribal colours.

Question of the Day:  What would you rather, the ability to jump like a kangaroo, or the ability to run like a cheetah?  Explain.

2 thoughts on “Homework for Thursday May 19th

  1. HAILY!!!!!! May 19, 2016 / 3:10 pm

    I really don’t know because my favourite animal is a cheetah and it would be cool if I had something in common with it but, I LOVE!!! skipping and I would be able to do some of the harder tricks if I could jump like a kangaroo. But if I could run like a cheetah I would be awesome at speed even though speed is only a small portion of skipping. So I have decided that if I could run like a cheetah I would chose that over jumping like a kangaroo( only by a little bit ).

  2. Erin May 20, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    I say run like a cheetah because then I would be great at running and I could beat fast people

Leave a Reply

