Homework for Friday November 25th

Reminders

  • Progress Reports envelope: Rebeka, Brayden
  • “Number the Stars” due back by Dec. 1st
  • FINA permission form due by Dec.7
  • Door decoration design due Thurs. (optional)
  • Decades Day on Wed.

Homework

  • Word Study:  List 6 test on Fri.; #5-7, back page, due Mon.
  • Writing:  Two organizers for your magazine memoirs due Tues.
  • Science:  The Animal Kingdom page #1-5 due Mon.
  • Art:  reversible art due Thurs. (for those who are unfinished)
  • PHE:  Mon. & Wed. 

Question of the Day: Check out this super-huge tree house in Tennessee.  Would you be willing to give up your own home to live there for a year?  Why or why not?  (Read more and take a virtual tour here.)

tour-the-worlds-largest-treehous

3 thoughts on “Homework for Friday November 25th

  1. PAIGE November 25, 2016 / 5:11 pm

    No because it is only for 1 year and once that year is done where can you go after that if you rent a house but if you own a house you still wont get it back because you gave it up.

  2. Haily November 25, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    Depends, if there was wifi totally but if therd wasn’t I would probably just stay in my beautiful home. The only reason why is if I didn’t have wifi I wouldn’t be able to comment on the blog also word study is something that I struggle at so I need help from Google sometimes.

  3. Priya November 26, 2016 / 10:34 am

    It looks like a fun place to stay, but I don’t think that I would give up my home to stay in a tree house for a year. If there was ever a storm, I would be in complete danger, I would have no where to go for safety. Also, like Haily i don’t think I could live without wifi for a whole year.

Leave a Reply

