Weekly Digest

Dear Parents/Guardians,

Here we are, six weeks into the new year already.  Soon it will be March Break and before you know it, April will be here.  It’s going too fast!!!

The magazine is almost ready.  I’ve inserted all the students’ writing and photos and I’m just working on filling in some empty spaces.  I had hoped to have it done by now but with a little time this weekend, I’m confident I can send it to Acko Printing some time next week.  Each student will get his/her own copy free of charge, plus access to a digital copy (this is useful for sharing with family members who live farther away).  If you would like a second copy for a cost of approximately $25, please contact me through Dojo or email by next Wednesday.  However, don’t send any money just yet as  I won’t know the unit price until the printer has received the file.

I hope you found the feedback on your child’s report card useful.  Thank you for returning the slip of paper and envelope too.  If you were unable to make the interviews tonight but would like to discuss your child’s progress, send me a note or give me a call at the school.

Enjoy the Family Day weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

